COE Costa Rica 2009 winners

coffee competitions, auctions, best of panama, etc

COE Costa Rica 2009 winners

Postby Tim O'Brien on Mon May 11, 2009 5:52 pm

Here are the 24 coffees selected to go to the COE auction Costa Rica 2009.

1. 90,00 Don Mayo Micro Mill, Josué Bonilla Solís, Hector Bonilla Cruz, Lot Bella Vista
2. 89,35 Sin Limites Micro Mill, José Cárdenas | Manuel Barrantes |Lot Fuego
3. 89,12 Coopedota Micro Lot, Roberto Mata Naranjo | Jorge Ureña Zuñiga | Calle de Copey-Coopedota R.L. | Ana Isabel Ureña Hidalgo
4. 89,06 Herbazu Micro Mill, Manuel Barrantes Zúñiga | Finca Barrantes
5. 88,85 Cafetin de San Martin Micro Mill, Full Circle Coffee Ranch S.A., Timothy O`Brien
6. 88,53 Herbazu Micro Mill, Manuel Barrantes Zúñiga | Arnaldo Barrantes Zúñiga | Lot La Planada
7. 88,35 Café de Altura de San Ramon Especial S.A., Luis Eduardo Campos Varela | Isaac Navarro Ceciliano | Corralillo | Iván Fernández Badilla | Lot El Cerro
8. 87,74 Coopedota Micro Lot, Roberto Mata Naranjo | Lesmes Vega Navarro | San Pedro - Coopedota R.L. | Luis Fernando Blanco Zúñiga
9. 87,32 Asoc. Prod. Agrope. Acosta y Aserrí (ASOPROAAA), Ruddy Azofeifa | Sara Quirós Díaz | Bello Horizonte | Manuel Adrian Quesada Mora
10. 86,11 Asociación Agricultores La Violeta Desamparados, Gilbert Núñez Rojas | Minor Leiva Núñez | Lot El Pedregal
11. 86,06 La Pira Micro Mill, Carlos Ureña Ceciliano, Lot La Pira
12. 85,53 Coopedota Micro Lot, Roberto Mata Naranjo | Morayma Murillo Delgado | La Medina - Coopedota Micro Lot. | Jorge Enrique Retana Brenes
13. 85,50 Coopedota Micro Lot, Roberto Mata Naranjo | Miguel Agüero Elizondo | Roberth Chinchilla Mora | Puerto Rico - Coopedota R.L.
14. 84,67 Don Mayo Micro Mill, Luis Pablo Bonilla S., Hector Bonilla Cruz| Lot La Loma
15. 84,61 Herbazú Micro Mill, Manuel Barrantes Zúñiga | Carlos Barrantes Zúñiga | Lot Flor del Café
16. 84,58 Asoc. Prod. Agrope. Acosta y Aserrí (ASOPROAAA),Ruddy Azofeifa | Rose Mary Fallas Duran | Lot El Alto
17. 84,56 Sin Límites Micro Mill, José Cárdenas | Lot Agua
18. 84,56 Coopedota Micro Lot, Roberto Mata Naranjo | Luís Fernando Chacon Monge | El Cedral - Coopedota R.L. | Roger Ureña Hidalgo
19. 84,36 Coopedota Micro Lot, Roberto Mata Naranjo | Miguel A. Hernández Rivera | El Quemado - Coopedota R.L. | Eduardo Vega Sánchez | Luis Guillermo Fallas Mata
20. 84,28 Montes de Oro Micro Mill, Emilio Gamboa | Melvin Gamboa Angulo | Lot Carrizal
21. 84,17 Coopronaranjo Micro Lot, José Antonio Vega Rodríguez | Hernán Osvaldo González López | Miguel
22. 84,14 Beneficio Oscar Chacón Solano,Oscar Chacón Solano | Francisca Cubillo Salas | Mirella
23. 84,14 Beneficio La Candelilla de Tarrazú S.A., Ricardo Hernández Naranjo | Marvin Enrique Sánchez Godínez | San Tiago
24. 84,08 Beneficio Monte Rosa S.A., Lydia Matamoros Agüero | Lydia Matamoros Agüero | Entre Manzanos
Tim and Judi O'Brien
Cafetin de San Martin Micro-Mill
http://www.cafelossantos.com
Tim O'Brien
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 3:24 pm
Location: Costa Rica

Re: COE Costa Rica 2009 winners

Postby )on on Wed Jun 10, 2009 2:07 pm

Tim's Cafetin (lot #5) and 23 other fantastic coffees up for auction tomorrow:

Costa Rica's 24 CoE winning farms

6:00 AM (Los Angeles), 9:00 AM (New York),
2:00 PM (London), 3:00 PM (Oslo) and 10:00 PM (Tokyo)

See you there!
)on Lewis
cup of excellence
)on
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2004 12:29 pm
Location: Cincinnati, OH
full name: Jon Lewis
company: Deeper Roots Coffee
: www.deeperrootscoffee.com


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron